C&A will always be at the cutting edge of the
fashion industry - become part of it.


JobCountryCityDepartmentPosting date
Product Management Assistant Toddler Boys (m/f/d) product-management-assistant-toddler-boys-m-f-d-33758BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-08-13
Senior Store Profiling Manager (m/w/d) senior-store-profiling-manager-m-w-d-33739Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-13
Internal Audit Manager (m/f/d) internal-audit-manager-m-f-d-33766Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-12
Technischer Objektmanager (m/w/d) technischer-objektmanager-m-w-d-26986GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-10
(Senior) Buyer (m/f/d) Indirect Procurement senior-buyer-m-f-d-indirect-procurement31921Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-10
Design Assistant Yessica (m/f/d) design-assistant-yessica-m-f-d-33752Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-08-07
Senior Prozessingenieur (m/w/d) Warenlager-Infrastruktur senior-prozessingenieur-m-w-d-warenlager-infrastruktur27312GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-06
Senior Business Process Specialist (m/w/d) Warehouse senior-business-process-specialist-m-w-d-warehouse33061GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-06
Process Engineer Technics (m/f/d) process-engineer-technics-m-f-d-27245Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-06
Senior Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Planning, Demand & Forecasting senior-transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-planning-demand-and-forecasting30961GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-06
Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-30625GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-06
Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Selling & Omnichannel transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-selling-and-omnichannel30982Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-06
Trainee (m/f/d) Supply Chain Management - Business Processes trainee-m-f-d-supply-chain-management-business-processes33713GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-04
Trainee (m/f/d) Supply Chain Management - Logistics trainee-m-f-d-supply-chain-management-logistics31041GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-04
Senior Designer Soft Accessories (m/f/d) senior-designer-soft-accessories-m-f-d-31401GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-08-04
Design Assistant Hard Accessories (m/f/d) design-assistant-hard-accessories-m-f-d-27498GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-08-04
Junior Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Warehousing & Transport junior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-warehousing-and-transport29184GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-04
Senior Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Special Projects senior-transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-special-projects28203GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-07-30
Junior Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Omnichannel Selling junior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-omnichannel-selling32790Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-30
Junior Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) System & Process Testing - Order Management junior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-system-and-process-testing-order-management32788Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-30
Support Engineer (m/w/d) support-engineer-m-w-d-33727GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-30
Junior Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) System & Process Testing - Master Data Management junior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-system-and-process-testing-master-data-management29522Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-29
Employee (m/f/d) Central Management Logistics employee-m-f-d-central-management-logistics33683Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-29
Praktikant Content Creation (m/w/d) praktikant-content-creation-m-w-d-33737Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-07-29
Netzwerkspezialist (m/w/d) netzwerkspezialist-m-w-d-33726GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-28
Demand & Supply Planner (m/f/d) demand-and-supply-planner-m-f-d-28202Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-07-28
Praktikant Brand Communication (m/w/d) praktikant-brand-communication-m-w-d-33711Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-07-27
Junior Data and Process Specialist (m/f/d) Master Data Governance (MDG) junior-data-and-process-specialist-m-f-d-master-data-governance-mdg-27686GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-27
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Store Solutions it-business-analyst-m-w-d-store-solutions33725GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-27
Product Management Assistant (m/f/d) product-management-assistant-m-f-d-33709Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-24
HR Manager (m/w/d) hr-manager-m-w-d-33715Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-07-23
Senior Manager Art Direction / Senior Art Director (m/f/d) senior-manager-art-direction-senior-art-director-m-f-d-33692Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-07-20
Merchandise Planner & Allocator Assistant (m/f/d) merchandise-planner-and-allocator-assistant-m-f-d-33699Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-07-20
Fashion Quality Assurance Coordinator (m/f/d) fashion-quality-assurance-coordinator-m-f-d-28055Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-07-17
Team Lead (m/w/d) Zollabwicklung, Tarifierung & Projekte team-lead-m-w-d-zollabwicklung-tarifierung-and-projekte32782Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-16
Merchandise Planner & Allocater - Never Out of Stock Online merchandise-planner-and-allocater-never-out-of-stock-online33655Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-07-15
eCommerce (Junior) Applicationmanager Produkt & Preis (m/w/d) ecommerce-junior-applicationmanager-produkt-and-preis-m-w-d-32582GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-07-15
Unit Leader Commercial Analytics (m/f/d) based in Brussels or Düsseldorf unit-leader-commercial-analytics-m-f-d-based-in-brussels-or-duesseldorf33676Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-07-14
Logistics Analyst (m/w/d) logistics-analyst-m-w-d-33651Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-13
SAP Senior Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) sap-senior-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-28701GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-13
(Senior) Integrationsspezialist (w/m/d) Schwerpunkt eCommerce senior-integrationsspezialist-w-m-d-schwerpunkt-ecommerce28174GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-13
IT Onsite Service Supporter (m/f/d) it-onsite-service-supporter-m-f-d-26476Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsIT2020-07-08
Design Manager Yessica Ladies (m/f/d) design-manager-yessica-ladies-m-f-d-33658GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-07-06
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) Kids Division merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-kids-division28001BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-07-06
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) Men`s Division merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-men-s-division29321BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-07-06
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) Kids Division merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-kids-division31681BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-07-06
Designer Ladies Trousers (m/f/d) designer-ladies-trousers-m-f-d-27249GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-07-06
Senior Manager eCommerce Controlling (m/w/d) senior-manager-ecommerce-controlling-m-w-d-33619GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-07-06
Cisco Unified Communications Engineer (m/w/d) cisco-unified-communications-engineer-m-w-d-28167GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-02
Enterprise Architekt (m/w/d) enterprise-architekt-m-w-d-33592GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-02
SharePoint Developer (m/w/d) sharepoint-developer-m-w-d-33608GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-02
Volljurist / Legal Counsel (m/w/d) volljurist-legal-counsel-m-w-d-33627GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-02
Designer Soft Accessories (m/f/d) designer-soft-accessories-m-f-d-31421GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-07-01
Enterprise Architekt (m/w/d) enterprise-architekt-m-w-d-33591GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-07-01
Buyer / Product Manager Ladies Soft Wovens (m/f/d) buyer-product-manager-ladies-soft-wovens-m-f-d-33618GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-06-30
SAP HCM Consultant (m/w/d) sap-hcm-consultant-m-w-d-33631GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-30
Senior Manager Digital Analytics (m/f/d) senior-manager-digital-analytics-m-f-d-33575GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-06-29
Senior Manager Paid Social Media (m/f/d) senior-manager-paid-social-media-m-f-d-33572GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-06-29
Senior Manager Online Brand Marketing (m/f/d) Programmatics senior-manager-online-brand-marketing-m-f-d-programmatics33574GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-06-29
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) eCommerce it-business-analyst-m-w-d-ecommerce25882GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-24
Senior Manager Digital Campaigns & Brand Website (m/f/d) senior-manager-digital-campaigns-and-brand-website-m-f-d-33580GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-06-24
Campaign Delivery Manager (m/f/d) campaign-delivery-manager-m-f-d-32421GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-06-24
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-32426GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-06-24
Senior Designer Hard Accessories (m/f/d) senior-designer-hard-accessories-m-f-d-33605GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-06-22
IT Supporter (m/w/d) it-supporter-m-w-d-33597GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-18
RACF Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) racf-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-33585GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-18
System Engineer (m/w/d) Citrix system-engineer-m-w-d-citrix26464GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-18
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Bereich Logistik it-business-analyst-m-w-d-bereich-logistik33590GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-17
Designer Outerwear (m/f/d) designer-outerwear-m-f-d-27789GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-06-17
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Bereich Buying Planning Allocation it-business-analyst-m-w-d-bereich-buying-planning-allocation32791GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-16
Junior Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Logistics Application Testing & Training junior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-logistics-application-testing-and-training29161GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-06-09
Windows Server Engineer (m/w/d) windows-server-engineer-m-w-d-31705GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-08
Storage Engineer (m/w/d) storage-engineer-m-w-d-28181GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-08
(Junior) SAP IDM Administrator (m/w/d) junior-sap-idm-administrator-m-w-d-25773GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-08
Senior Developer (m/w/d) SAP HCM senior-developer-m-w-d-sap-hcm25769GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-08
IT System Engineer (m/w/d) SCCM it-system-engineer-m-w-d-sccm25803GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-04
Business Analyst (m/w/d) im Bereich Business Intelligence business-analyst-m-w-d-im-bereich-business-intelligence27952GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-02
Junior Requirements Engineer (m/w/d) Store Solutions junior-requirements-engineer-m-w-d-store-solutions27794GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-03-16
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) technische IT it-business-analyst-m-w-d-technische-it29441GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-03-10
Senior Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Purchase Order Management senior-transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-purchase-order-management30624GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-02-25
IT Inventory & License Manager (m/w/d) it-inventory-and-license-manager-m-w-d-31481GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-02-21
eCommerce Operations Manager (m/f/d) ecommerce-operations-manager-m-f-d-31621GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-02-18
Business Controller (m/f/d) Transformation business-controller-m-f-d-transformation30483GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-02-06
Senior Buyer / Product Manager Lingerie (m/f/d) senior-buyer-product-manager-lingerie-m-f-d-27745GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-01-28
IT Testmanager (m/w/d) it-testmanager-m-w-d-28603GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-01-27
Leader Digital Marketing (m/f/d) leader-digital-marketing-m-f-d-29364GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-01-13
SAP Basis Administrator (m/w/d) sap-basis-administrator-m-w-d-25772GermanyDüsseldorfIT2019-11-22

We aren’t currently advertising the right job for you?

Then send us a prospective application! Send us a convincing application and win us over with your pioneering spirit.