C&A will always be at the cutting edge of the
fashion industry - become part of it.


JobCountryCityDepartmentPosting date
eCommerce User Experience Manager (m/w/d) ecommerce-user-experience-manager-m-w-d-36826Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-25
eCommerce Product Manager/ Product Owner (m/w/d) ecommerce-product-manager-product-owner-m-w-d-36801Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-24
eCommerce Product Manager (m/w/d) ecommerce-product-manager-m-w-d-36783Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-24
eCommerce Content Assistant (m/f/d) ecommerce-content-assistant-m-f-d-36821Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-23
Treasury Manager Middle Office (m/f/d) treasury-manager-middle-office-m-f-d-36823Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2021-02-22
Treasury Manager Front Office (m/f/d) treasury-manager-front-office-m-f-d-36822Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2021-02-22
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Order Management senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-order-management36261Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-22
Praktikant Fashion Design Yessica Premium (m/w/d) praktikant-fashion-design-yessica-premium-m-w-d-36721Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-02-19
Praktikant Fashion Design Yessica Premium (m/w/d) praktikant-fashion-design-yessica-premium-m-w-d-36701Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-02-19
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Planning senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-planning36221GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-19
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Allocation and Replenishment senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-allocation-and-replenishment36242GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-19
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Omnichannel Selling senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-omnichannel-selling36323GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-19
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Master Data Management (MDM) senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-master-data-management-mdm-36243Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-19
(Senior) Requirements Engineer (m/w/d)/(Senior) IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) senior-requirements-engineer-m-w-d-senior-it-business-analyst-m-w-d-35662GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-19
SAP ABAP Developer (m/w/d) sap-abap-developer-m-w-d-33886GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-17
Java Developer (m/w/d) java-developer-m-w-d-35821GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-16
Inhouse Integration Specialist SAP-Systeme (m/w/d) inhouse-integration-specialist-sap-systeme-m-w-d-25773GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-16
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Store Solutions it-business-analyst-m-w-d-store-solutions36646GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-11
Spezialist für logistische und buchhalterische Prozesse in der Waren-Lieferkette (m/w/d) spezialist-fuer-logistische-und-buchhalterische-prozesse-in-der-waren-lieferkette-m-w-d-36681Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-09
Software Packaging Engineer (SCCM) (w/m/d) software-packaging-engineer-sccm-w-m-d-36645GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-09
Junior Manager Digital Analytics (m/w/d) junior-manager-digital-analytics-m-w-d-33579Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-08
CRM Manager (m/w/d) crm-manager-m-w-d-36642Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-05
Praktikant Marktforschung / Consumer Insights (m/w/d) praktikant-marktforschung-consumer-insights-m-w-d-36388Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-05
Unit Leader Quality Standard & Processes (m/f/d) unit-leader-quality-standard-and-processes-m-f-d-36523Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2021-01-29
Solution Architect (m/w/d) eCommerce Frontend solution-architect-m-w-d-ecommerce-frontend35402GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-01-25
Solution Architect (m/w/d) eCommerce Backend solution-architect-m-w-d-ecommerce-backend35421GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-01-25
Product Manager / Buyer (m/f/d) Clockhouse product-manager-buyer-m-f-d-clockhouse36461Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-01-21
Designer Knit (m/f/d) designer-knit-m-f-d-36443Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-01-18
Project Unit Lead Business Transform for Success T4S (m/f/d) project-unit-lead-business-transform-for-success-t4s-m-f-d-36321Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-15
Business Process Manager (m/f/d) Forecasting and Markdown Management business-process-manager-m-f-d-forecasting-and-markdown-management36366GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-15
Project/Stream Lead Construction & Facility Management (m/f/d) project-stream-lead-construction-and-facility-management-m-f-d-36422Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-15
Project Lead Distribution Centre (m/f/d) project-lead-distribution-centre-m-f-d-36406Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-15
Product Management Assistant (m/f/d) Clockhouse Girls product-management-assistant-m-f-d-clockhouse-girls36444Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-01-14
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) eCommerce Loyalty it-business-analyst-m-w-d-ecommerce-loyalty34141GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-01-12
Project Manager Logistics/Testing (m/f/d) project-manager-logistics-testing-m-f-d-36424Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-12
Central Training Coordinator - Logistics (m/f/d) central-training-coordinator-logistics-m-f-d-36423Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-12
Prozessingenieur Förder- und Lagertechnik (m/w/d) prozessingenieur-foerder-und-lagertechnik-m-w-d-36384Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-12
eCommerce Payment Manager (m/w/d) ecommerce-payment-manager-m-w-d-35521Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-01-12
Product Manager Lingerie (m/f/d) product-manager-lingerie-m-f-d-36041Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-01-11
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) - Warehouse Management Systems (EWM) senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-warehouse-management-systems-ewm-36167Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorf2020-12-18
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) - Transport Management Process & Systems senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-transport-management-process-and-systems36201Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorf2020-12-18
Designer Athleisure (m/f/d) designer-athleisure-m-f-d-36241Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-17
Designer Nightwear (m/f/d) designer-nightwear-m-f-d-36163Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-17
IT Projektmanager (m/w/d) it-projektmanager-m-w-d-36101GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-16
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) Kids Division merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-kids-division31681Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-12-15
Design Manager (m/f/d) XL / Maternity design-manager-m-f-d-xl-maternity36121Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-15
Technologist (m/f/d) technologist-m-f-d-36021Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-10
Technologist (m/f/d) technologist-m-f-d-36006Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-08
Business Development Manager (m/f/d) business-development-manager-m-f-d-36084Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-12-04
Designer Outerwear (m/f/d) designer-outerwear-m-f-d-36081Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-04
Junior Java Developer (m/w/d) junior-java-developer-m-w-d-35802GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-02
Senior Java Developer (m/w/d) senior-java-developer-m-w-d-35822GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-02
DevOps Engineer (m/w/d) devops-engineer-m-w-d-35741GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-02
Product Manager Baby Childcare (m/f/d) product-manager-baby-childcare-m-f-d-35942Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/Brussels2020-12-02
Technologist Assisstant (m/f/d) technologist-assisstant-m-f-d-36022Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-12-01
Business Analyst (m/w/d) im Bereich Business Intelligence business-analyst-m-w-d-im-bereich-business-intelligence27952GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-01
Praktikant Fashion Design Yessica (m/w/d) praktikant-fashion-design-yessica-m-w-d-35686Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-30
Manager for Technical & Infrastructure facility services (m/f/d) manager-for-technical-and-infrastructure-facility-services-m-f-d-35962Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-11-26
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Marketing it-business-analyst-m-w-d-marketing31801GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-26
Designer Ladies Light Woven (m/f/d) designer-ladies-light-woven-m-f-d-36004Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-26
Senior Designer Soft Accessories (m/f/d) senior-designer-soft-accessories-m-f-d-31401GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-24
Senior Fitting Technologist Lingerie (m/f/d) senior-fitting-technologist-lingerie-m-f-d-34722Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-23
Unit Leader Commercial Analytics (m/f/d) unit-leader-commercial-analytics-m-f-d-33676Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-11-20
Assistant (m/f/d) Senior Design Manager assistant-m-f-d-senior-design-manager35682Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-10
SAP Senior Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) sap-senior-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-28701GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-09
Senior Developer (m/w/d) SAP HCM senior-developer-m-w-d-sap-hcm25769GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-04
Projektmanager (m/w/d) Supply Chain Development Schwerpunkt RFID projektmanager-m-w-d-supply-chain-development-schwerpunkt-rfid35681GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-02
Windows Server Engineer (m/w/d) windows-server-engineer-m-w-d-31705GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Kaufmann (m/w/d) IT-Systemmanagement - 2021 auszubildender-kaufmann-m-w-d-it-systemmanagement-202135583GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Systemintegration - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-systemintegration-202135584GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Digitale Vernetzung - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-digitale-vernetzung-202135582GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Daten- und Prozessanalyse - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-daten-und-prozessanalyse-202135581GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Anwendungsentwicklung - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-anwendungsentwicklung-202135563GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
DB2 Datenbankadministrator (m/w/d) für z/OS db2-datenbankadministrator-m-w-d-fuer-z-os34441GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-29
Divisional Controller (m/f/d) divisional-controller-m-f-d-35370Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-10-20
Solution Architect (m/w/d) Kundenbindungsprogramm solution-architect-m-w-d-kundenbindungsprogramm34442GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-08
Senior Backend Developer (m/w/d) senior-backend-developer-m-w-d-34462GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-17
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Marketing mit Schwerpunkt Testing it-business-analyst-m-w-d-marketing-mit-schwerpunkt-testing31781GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-11
Unit Leader Buying Outerwear (m/f/d) unit-leader-buying-outerwear-m-f-d-33927Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-09-02
Enterprise Architekt (m/w/d) enterprise-architekt-m-w-d-33592GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-09-01
Senior Business Engineer (m/w/d) Inbound Logistics senior-business-engineer-m-w-d-inbound-logistics33684Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorf2020-08-27
Team Lead (m/w/d) Zollabwicklung, Tarifierung & Projekte team-lead-m-w-d-zollabwicklung-tarifierung-and-projekte32782Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorf2020-08-25
Cisco Unified Communications Engineer (m/w/d) cisco-unified-communications-engineer-m-w-d-33596GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-08-25
RACF Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) racf-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-33585GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-18
SAP Basis Administrator (m/w/d) sap-basis-administrator-m-w-d-25772GermanyDüsseldorfIT2019-11-22
Inhouse Consultant (m/w/d) SAP HR inhouse-consultant-m-w-d-sap-hr25768GermanyDüsseldorfIT2019-06-14

We aren’t currently advertising the right job for you?

Then send us a prospective application! Send us a convincing application and win us over with your pioneering spirit.