C&A will always be at the cutting edge of the
fashion industry - become part of it.


JobCountryCityDepartmentPosting date
Sustainability Collaboration Manager (m/f/d) sustainability-collaboration-manager-m-f-d-36001Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-11-30
Demand & Supply Planner (m/f/d) demand-and-supply-planner-m-f-d-28201Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-11-27
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Schwerpunkt RFID it-business-analyst-m-w-d-schwerpunkt-rfid35661GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-26
Location Manager HQ (m/f/d) location-manager-hq-m-f-d-35962Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-11-26
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Marketing it-business-analyst-m-w-d-marketing31801GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-26
Designer Hard Accessories (m/f/d) designer-hard-accessories-m-f-d-36005Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-26
Designer Ladies Light Woven (m/f/d) designer-ladies-light-woven-m-f-d-36004Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-26
Senior Designer Hard Accessories (m/f/d) senior-designer-hard-accessories-m-f-d-33605GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-24
Senior Designer Soft Accessories (m/f/d) senior-designer-soft-accessories-m-f-d-31401GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-24
Fitting Technologist Lingerie (m/f/d) fitting-technologist-lingerie-m-f-d-34722Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-23
Unit Leader Commercial Analytics (m/f/d) unit-leader-commercial-analytics-m-f-d-33676Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-11-20
Category Manager (m/f/d) category-manager-m-f-d-35646Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-11-19
DevOps Engineer (m/w/d) devops-engineer-m-w-d-35741GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-19
SAP ABAP Developer (m/w/d) sap-abap-developer-m-w-d-33886GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-18
Werkstudent Affiliate Marketing (m/w/d) werkstudent-affiliate-marketing-m-w-d-35883Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-11-18
Junior Java Developer (m/w/d) junior-java-developer-m-w-d-35802GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-17
Senior Java Developer (m/w/d) senior-java-developer-m-w-d-35822GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-17
Java Developer (m/w/d) java-developer-m-w-d-35821GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-17
Werkstudent eCommerce Merchandise Management (m/w/d) werkstudent-ecommerce-merchandise-management-m-w-d-35684Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-11-16
Werkstudent eCommerce Marketing Communication (m/w/d) werkstudent-ecommerce-marketing-communication-m-w-d-35685Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-11-16
Projektleiter Bau-und Einrichtung (m/w/d) projektleiter-bau-und-einrichtung-m-w-d-27946GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-11-13
Praktikant Styling Coordination (m/w/d) praktikant-styling-coordination-m-w-d-35762Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-12
Inhouse Integration Specialist SAP-Systeme (m/w/d) inhouse-integration-specialist-sap-systeme-m-w-d-25773GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-11
Assistant (m/f/d) Senior Design Manager assistant-m-f-d-senior-design-manager35682Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-11-10
SAP Senior Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) sap-senior-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-28701GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-09
Store Concept Project Manager (m/f/d) store-concept-project-manager-m-f-d-29481Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-11-06
System Engineer (m/w/d) Citrix system-engineer-m-w-d-citrix26464GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-04
Senior Developer (m/w/d) SAP HCM senior-developer-m-w-d-sap-hcm25769GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-04
Projektmanager (m/w/d) Supply Chain Development Schwerpunkt RFID projektmanager-m-w-d-supply-chain-development-schwerpunkt-rfid35681GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-02
Windows Server Engineer (m/w/d) windows-server-engineer-m-w-d-31705GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Marketing Assistant Data Mangement (m/f/d) full or part time marketing-assistant-data-mangement-m-f-d-full-or-part-time35142GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-30
Ausbildung zum Kaufmann (m/w/d) IT-Systemmanagement ausbildung-zum-kaufmann-m-w-d-it-systemmanagement35583GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Systemintegration ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-systemintegration35584GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Digitale Vernetzung ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-digitale-vernetzung35582GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Daten- und Prozessanalyse ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-daten-und-prozessanalyse35581GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Anwendungsentwicklung ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-anwendungsentwicklung35563GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Oracle Datenbankadministrator (m/w/d) oracle-datenbankadministrator-m-w-d-34441GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-29
Talent Acquisition Specialist (m/w/d) talent-acquisition-specialist-m-w-d-35645Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-10-29
Solution Architect (m/w/d) eCommerce Backend solution-architect-m-w-d-ecommerce-backend35421GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-27
Sustainability Marketing Manager (m/f/d) sustainability-marketing-manager-m-f-d-35601Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-22
eCommerce Payment Manager (m/w/d) ecommerce-payment-manager-m-w-d-35521Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-22
IT Trainee (m/w/d) SAP Logistic it-trainee-m-w-d-sap-logistic35543GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-22
IT Trainee (m/w/d) SAP FI/CO it-trainee-m-w-d-sap-fi-co35542GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-22
IT Trainee (m/w/d) SAP Human Resources it-trainee-m-w-d-sap-human-resources35541GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-22
Training & Development Manager (m/f/d) training-and-development-manager-m-f-d-34982Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-10-22
Solution Architect (m/w/d) eCommerce Frontend solution-architect-m-w-d-ecommerce-frontend35402GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-22
Product Manager / Buyer Fashion (m/f/d) product-manager-buyer-fashion-m-f-d-35242Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-10-21
Product Manager / Buyer Outerwear (m/f/d) product-manager-buyer-outerwear-m-f-d-35321Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-10-21
Executive Assistant Sustainability Team (m/f/d) executive-assistant-sustainability-team-m-f-d-35602Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsSupport Functions2020-10-21
Merchandise Planner (Junior) (m/f/d) merchandise-planner-junior-m-f-d-35204Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-20
Divisional Controller (m/f/d) divisional-controller-m-f-d-35370Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-10-20
Environmental Manager (m/f/d) environmental-manager-m-f-d-35365Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-10-19
Administrative Assistant for Social Supply Chain Team (m/f/d) administrative-assistant-for-social-supply-chain-team-m-f-d-35322Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-10-16
Netzwerkspezialist (m/w/d) netzwerkspezialist-m-w-d-35342GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-16
Teamlead (m/w/d) Collaboration Services teamlead-m-w-d-collaboration-services35341GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-10-16
Junior Manager Online Brand Marketing (Programmatics) (m/f/d) junior-manager-online-brand-marketing-programmatics-m-f-d-33576Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-10-16
Projektleiter (m/w/d) Bauvorbereitung projektleiter-m-w-d-bauvorbereitung27947GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-10-15
Junior Digital Analyst (m/w/d) junior-digital-analyst-m-w-d-35222Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-14
Junior Digital Analyst (m/w/d) junior-digital-analyst-m-w-d-35205Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-14
Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-30625GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-10-14
System Engineer (m/w/d) Linux system-engineer-m-w-d-linux35181GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-14
Leadership Development Manager (m/f/d) leadership-development-manager-m-f-d-34983Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-10-13
Solution Architect (m/w/d) Kundenbindungsprogramm solution-architect-m-w-d-kundenbindungsprogramm34442GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-08
Corporate Communications Manager (m/f/d) corporate-communications-manager-m-f-d-35001Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-10-07
Werkstudent eCommerce Copy Writing (m/w/d) werkstudent-ecommerce-copy-writing-m-w-d-35101Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-06
Assistant Merchandise Planner & Allocator Kids Division (m/f/d) assistant-merchandise-planner-and-allocator-kids-division-m-f-d-35021BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-10-02
Merchandise Planning Assistant (m/f/d) Menswear merchandise-planning-assistant-m-f-d-menswear34961Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2020-10-01
Senior Manager eCommerce Controlling (m/w/d) senior-manager-ecommerce-controlling-m-w-d-33619Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-10-01
Senior Financial Analyst (m/f/d) senior-financial-analyst-m-f-d-27308BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-09-29
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-32428GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-09-29
Merchandise Planning Assistant (m/f/d) Ladies Denim merchandise-planning-assistant-m-f-d-ladies-denim31707GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-09-29
Demand & Supply Planner (m/f/d) demand-and-supply-planner-m-f-d-33750Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsManagement2020-09-21
Senior Backend Developer (m/w/d) senior-backend-developer-m-w-d-34462GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-17
Merchandise Planner & Allocator Assistant (m/f/d) Ladies merchandise-planner-and-allocator-assistant-m-f-d-ladies34562Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-09-11
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Marketing mit Schwerpunkt Testing it-business-analyst-m-w-d-marketing-mit-schwerpunkt-testing31781GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-11
IT Business Architekt (m/w/d) Marketing it-business-architekt-m-w-d-marketing32121GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-10
Tax Manager Global Compliance and Reporting (m/f/d) tax-manager-global-compliance-and-reporting-m-f-d-34081Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-09-09
Junior Product Manager / Buyer (m/f/d) Yessica Dresses junior-product-manager-buyer-m-f-d-yessica-dresses33941Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-09-03
Unit Leader Buying Outerwear (m/f/d) unit-leader-buying-outerwear-m-f-d-33927Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2020-09-02
Enterprise Architekt (m/w/d) enterprise-architekt-m-w-d-33592GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-09-01
Senior Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Purchase Order Management senior-transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-purchase-order-management30624GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-31
Senior Business Engineer (m/w/d) Inbound Logistics senior-business-engineer-m-w-d-inbound-logistics33684Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorf2020-08-27
Team Lead (m/w/d) Zollabwicklung, Tarifierung & Projekte team-lead-m-w-d-zollabwicklung-tarifierung-and-projekte32782Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorf2020-08-25
Cisco Unified Communications Engineer (m/w/d) cisco-unified-communications-engineer-m-w-d-33596GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-08-25
Designer Lingerie Basics (m/f/d) designer-lingerie-basics-m-f-d-27787GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-08-18
Technischer Objektmanager (m/w/d) technischer-objektmanager-m-w-d-26986Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-10
Senior Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Planning, Demand & Forecasting senior-transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-planning-demand-and-forecasting30961GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-06
Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Selling & Omnichannel transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-selling-and-omnichannel30982Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfManagement2020-08-06
Senior Transformation Program Manager (m/f/d) Special Projects senior-transformation-program-manager-m-f-d-special-projects28203GermanyDüsseldorfManagement2020-07-30
IT System Engineer (m/w/d) SCCM it-system-engineer-m-w-d-sccm33727GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-30
Netzwerkspezialist (m/w/d) netzwerkspezialist-m-w-d-33726GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-07-28
SAP HCM Consultant (m/w/d) sap-hcm-consultant-m-w-d-33631GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-30
Senior Digital Marketing Analyst (m/f/d) senior-digital-marketing-analyst-m-f-d-33575Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-06-29
RACF Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) racf-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-33585GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-18
Senior Buyer / Product Manager Lingerie (m/f/d) senior-buyer-product-manager-lingerie-m-f-d-27745GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-01-28
Leader Digital Marketing (m/f/d) leader-digital-marketing-m-f-d-29364GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-01-13
SAP Basis Administrator (m/w/d) sap-basis-administrator-m-w-d-25772GermanyDüsseldorfIT2019-11-22

We aren’t currently advertising the right job for you?

Then send us a prospective application! Send us a convincing application and win us over with your pioneering spirit.