C&A will always be at the cutting edge of the
fashion industry - become part of it.


JobCountryCityDepartmentPosting date
Product Manager / Buyer (m/f/d) Accessories product-manager-buyer-m-f-d-accessories32784GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-03-19
Designer Lingerie Basics (m/f/d) designer-lingerie-basics-m-f-d-27787GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-03-12
Design Manager Yessica (m/f/d) design-manager-yessica-m-f-d-28108GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-03-12
Manager Business Development Marketing (m/f/d) manager-business-development-marketing-m-f-d-31703GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-02-25
Senior Designer Soft Wovens (m/f/d) senior-designer-soft-wovens-m-f-d-31981GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-02-19
Senior Designer Soft Accessories (m/f/d) senior-designer-soft-accessories-m-f-d-31401GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2020-02-14
Leader Digital Marketing (m/f/d) leader-digital-marketing-m-f-d-29364GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2020-01-13
Product Manager / Buyer Fabrics (m/f/d) product-manager-buyer-fabrics-m-f-d-28168GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2019-12-13
Senior Buyer / Product Manager Lingerie (m/f/d) senior-buyer-product-manager-lingerie-m-f-d-27745GermanyDüsseldorfDesign2019-10-10
E-Commerce Product Manager (m/w/d) e-commerce-product-manager-m-w-d-26846GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2019-08-30

We aren’t currently advertising the right job for you?

Then send us a prospective application! Send us a convincing application and win us over with your pioneering spirit.