C&A will always be at the cutting edge of the
fashion industry - become part of it.


JobCountryCityDepartmentStart
Junior eCommerce Marketing Project Manager (m/f/d) junior-ecommerce-marketing-project-manager-m-f-d-20421GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
SEA Manager (m/w/d) sea-manager-m-w-d-21581GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
(Junior) eCommerce Business Intelligence Manager (m/f/d) junior-ecommerce-business-intelligence-manager-m-f-d-22153GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Bereich Logistik it-business-analyst-m-w-d-bereich-logistik23283GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Cloud Engineer (m/w/d) cloud-engineer-m-w-d-24324GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Strategic Buyer (m/f/d) strategic-buyer-m-f-d-25201GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-25321GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-25322GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) ausbildung-zum-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-25323GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Design Manager Accessories/ legwear (m/f/d) design-manager-accessories-legwear-m-f-d-25722GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
(Junior) eCommerce Country Manager Austria (m/f/d) junior-ecommerce-country-manager-austria-m-f-d-25743GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
Designer Men XL/Utility Trousers (m/f/d) designer-men-xl-utility-trousers-m-f-d-25761BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Unified Communications Engineer (m/w/d) unified-communications-engineer-m-w-d-25763GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Windows Server Engineer (m/w/d) windows-server-engineer-m-w-d-25764GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Inhouse Consultant (m/w/d) SAP HR inhouse-consultant-m-w-d-sap-hr25767GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Inhouse Consultant (m/w/d) SAP HR inhouse-consultant-m-w-d-sap-hr25768GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Senior Developer (m/w/d) SAP HCM senior-developer-m-w-d-sap-hcm25769GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Master Data Management it-business-analyst-m-w-d-master-data-management25770GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Senior SAP Basis Administrator (m/w/d) senior-sap-basis-administrator-m-w-d-25771GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
SAP Basis Administrator (m/w/d) sap-basis-administrator-m-w-d-25772GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
(Junior) SAP IDM Administrator (m/w/d) junior-sap-idm-administrator-m-w-d-25773GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Senior Inhouse Consultant (m/w/d) SAP FI/CO senior-inhouse-consultant-m-w-d-sap-fi-co25774GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Collaboration Engineer (m/w/d) collaboration-engineer-m-w-d-25802GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
IT System Engineer (m/w/d) it-system-engineer-m-w-d-25803GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Senior Integration Developer (w/m/d) senior-integration-developer-w-m-d-25810GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
(Junior) Integrationsspezialist (w/m/d) Schwerpunkt eCommerce junior-integrationsspezialist-w-m-d-schwerpunkt-ecommerce25811GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Designer Ladies Denim & Trousers (m/f/d) designer-ladies-denim-and-trousers-m-f-d-25815GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Designer Ladies Soft Wovens (m/f/d) designer-ladies-soft-wovens-m-f-d-25816GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Supply Chain Koordinator (m/w/d) supply-chain-koordinator-m-w-d-25819GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Change & Release Manager (m/w/d) change-and-release-manager-m-w-d-25826GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Designer Men Formal Shirts Modern (m/f/d) designer-men-formal-shirts-modern-m-f-d-25842BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
(Junior) Divisional Technologist (m/f/d) junior-divisional-technologist-m-f-d-25861GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Qualitätskontroller (m/w/d) qualitaetskontroller-m-w-d-25862GermanyWickrath/MönchengladbachDesignASAP
JAVA Developer (m/w/d) java-developer-m-w-d-25868GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Designer Men Outerwear Modern (m/f/d) designer-men-outerwear-modern-m-f-d-25870BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Content Assistant (m/w/d) content-assistant-m-w-d-25873GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) eCommerce it-business-analyst-m-w-d-ecommerce25882GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) eCommerce it-business-analyst-m-w-d-ecommerce25885GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
IT Business Architekt (m/w/d) eCommerce it-business-architekt-m-w-d-ecommerce25904GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Senior Marketing Controller Europe (m/f/d) senior-marketing-controller-europe-m-f-d-25911GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Business Prozessingenieur Logistik (m/w/d) business-prozessingenieur-logistik-m-w-d-26012GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Travel Technician (m/f/d) travel-technician-m-f-d-26017GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Logistics Analyst (m/w/d) logistics-analyst-m-w-d-26025GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Assistenz der Direktorin Ladieswear (m/w/d) assistenz-der-direktorin-ladieswear-m-w-d-26029GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Praktikant Recruiting (m/w/d) praktikant-recruiting-m-w-d-26030GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Visual Merchandising Manager- Menswear (m/f/d) visual-merchandising-manager-menswear-m-f-d-26033BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Designer Canda circular Knit (m/f/d) designer-canda-circular-knit-m-f-d-26035GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Design Assistant Womens Denim (m/f/d) design-assistant-womens-denim-m-f-d-26042GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Talent Acquisition Manager (m/f/d) talent-acquisition-manager-m-f-d-26197GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Projekt & Team Assistenz -Logistik (m/w/d) projekt-and-team-assistenz-logistik-m-w-d-26199GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) kids merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-kids26242BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Sachbearbeiter Logistics (m/w/d) - CCR sachbearbeiter-logistics-m-w-d-ccr26261GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
IT Software Asset & Licence Manager (m/w/d) it-software-asset-and-licence-manager-m-w-d-26304GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Junior Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) junior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-26306GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Manager Learning & Development (m/f/d) manager-learning-and-development-m-f-d-26321GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Elektroingenieur/-techniker für den Rechenzentrums Betrieb (m/w/d) elektroingenieur-techniker-fuer-den-rechenzentrums-betrieb-m-w-d-26323GermanyWickrath/MönchengladbachITASAP
Fashion Project Manager (m/f/d) fashion-project-manager-m-f-d-26327GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Werkstudent Recruiting (m/w/d) werkstudent-recruiting-m-w-d-26328GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Praktikant eCommerce Marketing Communication (m/w/d) praktikant-ecommerce-marketing-communication-m-w-d-26333GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
Design Intern Canda (m/f/d) design-intern-canda-m-f-d-26369GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Merchandise Planning & Allocation Assistant (m/f/d) Menswear merchandise-planning-and-allocation-assistant-m-f-d-menswear26379BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Merchandise Planning Assistant (m/f/d) Menswear merchandise-planning-assistant-m-f-d-menswear26380BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Buyer Indirect Procurement (m/f/d) buyer-indirect-procurement-m-f-d-26383GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Product Management Assistant Childrens Division (m/f/d) product-management-assistant-childrens-division-m-f-d-26386BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Product Management Assistant Childrens Division (m/f/d) product-management-assistant-childrens-division-m-f-d-26387BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Designer Toddler Boys (m/f/d) designer-toddler-boys-m-f-d-26388BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Talent Acquisition Specialist (m/f/d) talent-acquisition-specialist-m-f-d-26393GermanyDüsseldorfManagementASAP
Data Warehouse Specialist (w/m/d) data-warehouse-specialist-w-m-d-26396GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Data Warehouse Specialist (w/m/d) data-warehouse-specialist-w-m-d-26397GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Data Quality Manager (m/w/d) im Data Warehouse Bereich data-quality-manager-m-w-d-im-data-warehouse-bereich26398GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Data Warehouse Developer (m/w/d) data-warehouse-developer-m-w-d-26399GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Systemadministrator (m/w/d) Linux und Teradata im Data Warehouse Bereich (w/m/d) systemadministrator-m-w-d-linux-und-teradata-im-data-warehouse-bereich-w-m-d-26400GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Junior Consumer & Market Insights Manager (m/f/d) junior-consumer-and-market-insights-manager-m-f-d-26409GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
System Engineer (m/w/d) Citrix system-engineer-m-w-d-citrix26464GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
Product Manager Ladies Denim (m/f/d) product-manager-ladies-denim-m-f-d-26465GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
IT System Engineer - MAC OS it-system-engineer-mac-os26475GermanyDüsseldorfITASAP
IT Onsite Service Supporter (m/f/d) it-onsite-service-supporter-m-f-d-26476BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsITASAP
Intern (m/f/d) Consumer & Market Research intern-m-f-d-consumer-and-market-research26494GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
Product Manager Menswear Flatknit (m/f/d) product-manager-menswear-flatknit-m-f-d-26495BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesignASAP
Intern Accessories (m/f/d) intern-accessories-m-f-d-26504GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Intern Womens Apparel (m/f/d) intern-womens-apparel-m-f-d-26505GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Intern Womens Apparel (m/f/d) intern-womens-apparel-m-f-d-26506GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Intern Brand Design (m/f/d) intern-brand-design-m-f-d-26526GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP
Design Assistant Ladies Yessica Knitwear (m/f/d) design-assistant-ladies-yessica-knitwear-m-f-d-26541GermanyDüsseldorfDesignASAP
Intern Brand Marketing (m/f/d) intern-brand-marketing-m-f-d-26574GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-CommerceASAP

We aren’t currently advertising the right job for you?

Then send us a prospective application! Send us a convincing application and win us over with your pioneering spirit.