C&A wird immer an der Spitze der
Mode-Industrie sein - werde ein Teil davon.


JobLandStadtDepartmentVeröffentlicht
IT Trainee (m/w/d) Supply Chain Management it-trainee-m-w-d-supply-chain-management35543GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-05-05
IT Trainee (m/w/d) SAP FI/CO it-trainee-m-w-d-sap-fi-co35542GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-05-05
IT Trainee (m/w/d) SAP Human Resources it-trainee-m-w-d-sap-human-resources35541GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-05-05
Praktikant Fashion Design (m/w/d) praktikant-fashion-design-m-w-d-37813Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-05-04
Working Students IT (m/f/d) Wifi Simulation (15-20 hours/week, remote) working-students-it-m-f-d-wifi-simulation-15-20-hours-week-remote-37801Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfIT2021-04-30
Intern Art Direction (m/f/d) intern-art-direction-m-f-d-37787Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-30
Werkstudent eCommerce Shop Photo (m/w/d) werkstudent-ecommerce-shop-photo-m-w-d-37786Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-30
Praktikant Fashion Design Yessica Premium (m/w/d) praktikant-fashion-design-yessica-premium-m-w-d-36721Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-04-29
Werkstudent (m/w/d) eCommerce Copy Writing werkstudent-m-w-d-ecommerce-copy-writing37767Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-29
Merchandise Planner & Allocator (m/f/d) Men's Division merchandise-planner-and-allocator-m-f-d-mens-division37751BelgiumVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2021-04-27
Werkstudent (m/w/d) Operations Management E-Commerce werkstudent-m-w-d-operations-management-e-commerce37756Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-26
Digital Communications Manager (m/f/d) digital-communications-manager-m-f-d-37766Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-04-23
Senior Corporate Communications Manager (m/f/d) senior-corporate-communications-manager-m-f-d-37765Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-04-23
Scrum Master (m/w/d) im Bereich Business Intelligence scrum-master-m-w-d-im-bereich-business-intelligence37652Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfIT2021-04-23
Campaign Manager (m/f/d) campaign-manager-m-f-d-37768GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-22
Java Developer (m/w/d) java-developer-m-w-d-35821GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-04-20
Head of Creative Marketing (Creative Director - m/f/d) head-of-creative-marketing-creative-director-m-f-d-37733Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-16
SAP Senior Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) sap-senior-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-28701GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-04-16
Senior Inhouse Consultant (w/m/d) SAP FI/CO senior-inhouse-consultant-w-m-d-sap-fi-co37586GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-04-16
Solution Architect (m/w/d) Kundenbindungsprogramm solution-architect-m-w-d-kundenbindungsprogramm34442GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-04-15
Content Strategy Manager (m/f/d) temporary position content-strategy-manager-m-f-d-temporary-position37693Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-14
Junior eCom Campaign Manager (m/f/d) junior-ecom-campaign-manager-m-f-d-37699GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-14
Content Strategy Manager (m/f/d) content-strategy-manager-m-f-d-37619Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-07
Divisional Controller (m/f/d) divisional-controller-m-f-d-37651Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-04-07
Digital Analytics Manager (m/w/d) digital-analytics-manager-m-w-d-37663Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-07
Release & Deployment Manager (m/w/d) release-and-deployment-manager-m-w-d-37700Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfIT2021-04-07
Personal Executive Assistant (m/w/d) personal-executive-assistant-m-w-d-37689Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-04-06
Designer Activewear (m/f/d) Menswear designer-activewear-m-f-d-menswear37658Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2021-04-06
Assistant Designer Styling & Content (m/f/d) assistant-designer-styling-and-content-m-f-d-37660Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2021-04-01
Product Manager / Buyer (m/f/d) Womenswear product-manager-buyer-m-f-d-womenswear37690Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-04-01
Project Manager eCommerce Platform & Analytics (m/f/d) project-manager-ecommerce-platform-and-analytics-m-f-d-37686Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-04-01
Unit Leader Compensation & Benefits (m/f/d) unit-leader-compensation-and-benefits-m-f-d-37680Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-04-01
Garment Technologist Assistant (m/f/d) garment-technologist-assistant-m-f-d-37659Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2021-04-01
Consultant (m/w/d) Elektronische Archivierung consultant-m-w-d-elektronische-archivierung37677Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfIT2021-04-01
Senior Business Controller eCommerce (m/f/d) senior-business-controller-ecommerce-m-f-d-37674Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-03-31
Buyer / Product Manager Men´s Division (m/f/d) Accessories buyer-product-manager-mens-division-m-f-d-accessories37656Belgium - Vilvoorde/BrusselsVilvoorde/BrusselsDesign2021-03-31
Software Packaging Engineer (SCCM) (w/m/d) software-packaging-engineer-sccm-w-m-d-36645GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-30
Visual Merchandising Manager (m/f/d) visual-merchandising-manager-m-f-d-37654Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-03-29
Windows Server Engineer (m/w/d) windows-server-engineer-m-w-d-31705GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-25
Windows Server Engineer (w/m/d) windows-server-engineer-w-m-d-36982GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-25
Intern Brand Marketing (m/f/d) intern-brand-marketing-m-f-d-37626GermanyDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-03-25
Designer (m/f/d) Flat Knit / Circular Knit Canda designer-m-f-d-flat-knit-circular-knit-canda36482Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-03-19
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Store Solutions it-business-analyst-m-w-d-store-solutions36646GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-19
Cisco Unified Communications Engineer (w/m/d) cisco-unified-communications-engineer-w-m-d-37582Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfIT2021-03-17
Test Manager (m/w/d) mit Schwerpunkt SAP Finance test-manager-m-w-d-mit-schwerpunkt-sap-finance37585GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-17
SAP HCM Consultant (m/w/d) sap-hcm-consultant-m-w-d-25768GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-11
SAP Basis Administrator (m/w/d) sap-basis-administrator-m-w-d-36961GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-03-08
eCommerce Product Manager (m/w/d) ecommerce-product-manager-m-w-d-36783Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfMarketing and E-Commerce2021-02-24
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Planning senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-planning36221GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-19
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) Master Data Management (MDM) senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-master-data-management-mdm-36243Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-02-19
(Senior) Requirements Engineer (m/w/d)/(Senior) IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) senior-requirements-engineer-m-w-d-senior-it-business-analyst-m-w-d-35662GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-02-19
Solution Architect (m/w/d) eCommerce Frontend solution-architect-m-w-d-ecommerce-frontend35402GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-01-25
Solution Architect (m/w/d) eCommerce Backend solution-architect-m-w-d-ecommerce-backend35421GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-01-25
Designer Knit (m/f/d) designer-knit-m-f-d-36443Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-01-18
Project Lead Distribution Centre (m/f/d) project-lead-distribution-centre-m-f-d-36406Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-15
Product Management Assistant (m/f/d) Clockhouse product-management-assistant-m-f-d-clockhouse36444Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfDesign2021-01-14
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) eCommerce Loyalty it-business-analyst-m-w-d-ecommerce-loyalty34141GermanyDüsseldorfIT2021-01-12
Project Manager Logistics/Testing (m/f/d) project-manager-logistics-testing-m-f-d-36424Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2021-01-12
(Senior) Business Process Specialist (m/f/d) - Warehouse Management Systems (EWM) senior-business-process-specialist-m-f-d-warehouse-management-systems-ewm-36167Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-12-18
IT Projektmanager (m/w/d) it-projektmanager-m-w-d-36101GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-16
Business Analyst (m/w/d) im Bereich Business Intelligence business-analyst-m-w-d-im-bereich-business-intelligence27952GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-12-01
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Marketing it-business-analyst-m-w-d-marketing31801GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-26
Senior Developer (m/w/d) SAP HCM senior-developer-m-w-d-sap-hcm25769GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-11-04
Auszubildender Kaufmann (m/w/d) IT-Systemmanagement - 2021 auszubildender-kaufmann-m-w-d-it-systemmanagement-202135583GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Systemintegration - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-systemintegration-202135584GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Digitale Vernetzung - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-digitale-vernetzung-202135582GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Daten- und Prozessanalyse - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-daten-und-prozessanalyse-202135581GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker (m/w/d) Anwendungsentwicklung - 2021 auszubildender-fachinformatiker-m-w-d-anwendungsentwicklung-202135563GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-30
DB2 Datenbankadministrator (m/w/d) für z/OS db2-datenbankadministrator-m-w-d-fuer-z-os34441GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-10-29
Senior Backend Developer (m/w/d) senior-backend-developer-m-w-d-34462GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-17
IT Business Analyst (m/w/d) Marketing mit Schwerpunkt Testing it-business-analyst-m-w-d-marketing-mit-schwerpunkt-testing31781GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-09-11
Enterprise Architekt (m/w/d) enterprise-architekt-m-w-d-33592GermanyDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-09-01
Team Lead (m/w/d) Zollabwicklung, Tarifierung & Projekte team-lead-m-w-d-zollabwicklung-tarifierung-and-projekte32782Germany - DüsseldorfDüsseldorfSupport Functions2020-08-25
Cisco Unified Communications Engineer (m/w/d) cisco-unified-communications-engineer-m-w-d-33596GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-08-25
RACF Berechtigungsadministrator (m/w/d) racf-berechtigungsadministrator-m-w-d-33585GermanyDüsseldorfIT2020-06-18

Wir haben aktuell nicht die passende Stelle für dich ausgeschrieben?

Dann bewirb dich doch einfach initiativ bei uns! Überzeuge uns mit einer aussagekräftigen Bewerbung von dir und deinem Pioniergeist.